Chair of Governors

Mrs K Lewis

Vice Chairman

Mrs J Williams

Parish Priest

Fr L Hennessy

Foundation Governors

  • Mrs J Williams (Safegaurding Governor)
  • Mr J Cavacuiti
  • Mr Hathway
  • Mrs Z.Siepierska-Szerszen
  • Mr Olsen

Parent Governor

Mrs M Davis

Teacher Governor

Mrs J Fitzgerald

Ancillary Staff Governor

Mrs H. Lane

Head Teacher

Mr M Buckley

Clerk to the Governing Body

Mr D Seymour

Diocesan Director of Education

Mrs A Robertston

Archbishop’s House,
41/43 Cathedral Road,
CF11 9HD

Tel: 029 20233838