Term Dates


Date(s) Event
21 Feb 2022 (Mon) 25 Feb 2022 (Fri) Spring Half Term Holidays
11 Apr 2022 (Mon) 22 Apr 2022 (Fri) Spring Holidays
30 May 2022 (Mon) 3 Jun 2022 (Fri) Summer Half Term Holidays
25 Jul 2022 (Mon) 1 Sep 2022 (Thu) Summer Holidays
31 Oct 2022 (Mon) 4 Nov 2022 (Fri) Autumn Half Term Holidays
26 Dec 2022 (Mon) 6 Jan 2023 (Fri) Christmas Holidays
20 Feb 2023 (Mon) 24 Feb 2023 (Fri) Spring Half Term Holidays
3 Apr 2023 (Mon) 14 Apr 2023 (Fri) Spring Holidays
29 May 2023 (Mon) 2 Jun 2023 (Fri) Summer Half Term Holidays
24 Jul 2023 (Mon) Summer Holidays